Kontakt oss


Vi som jobbar här!
Eric Ringqvist
VD/Säljare/Projektledare
Tel: 0498-202652
eric@gutekyltjanst.se
Niclas Hanebring
Säljare/Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202653
niclas@gutekyltjanst.se
Erik Nilsen
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202651
erik@gutekyltjanst.se
Mari Magnusson
Ekonomi
mari.magnusson@gutekyltjanst.se
Elias Björkman
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202655
elias@gutekyltjanst.se
Mattias Buskas
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202656
mattias.buskas@gutekyltjanst.se
Patrik Gustafsson
Serviceledare
0498-202654
patrik@gutekyltjanst.se

Mattias Knutas
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202657
mattias@gutekyltjanst.se
Emil Lagerqvist
Tekniker
070-3046582
emil@gutekyltjanst.se

Sven Ringqvist
Projektör/Tekniker
Tel: 072-5750699
sven@gutekyltjanst.se
Jimmy Lindman
Tekniker
0498-202659
jimmy@gutekyltjanst.se

Kontaktformulär
Adress
Gute Kyltjänst AB.
Skarphällsgatan 10,
621 41 Visby
Ring oss på
0498- 20 26 50